Error message

  • Notice: Undefined variable: variables in riley_preprocess_page() (line 85 of /var/www/
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in riley_preprocess_page() (line 85 of /var/www/

Tuesday, April 17

1 – 2:30 p.m.

This special wrap-up session will highlight some of the most important and interesting papers presented at the 2018 ASCRS Annual Meeting, as selected by EyeWorld editorial board members from among the “Best Paper of Session” winners. Following summary presentations of the best papers, the specialty section editors of EyeWorld will debate the conclusions and implications in a free-flowing panel discussion.


Eric D. Donnenfeld, MD


Oliver Findl, MD
William Barry Lee, MD
Nathan Radcliffe, MD
Richard Tipperman, MD
Blake Williamson, MD


Graham Barrett, MD
Reay H. Brown, MD
David F. Chang, MD
Edward J. Holland, MD, FRCSC
Vance Thompson, MD

2017 Annual Meeting Highlights

The 2018 Annual Meeting is widely regarded as the best meeting for anterior segment surgeons and their administrators. Watch this video to see how your colleagues rank this exceptional event.